Current/Upcoming events 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Pupils Start

Wednesday 6th September 2017

End for Half Term

Friday 20th October 2017

Pupils Start

Monday 30th October 2017

End of Term

Tuesday 19th December 2017

PD Days:  (Non Pupil Days)

4th & 5th September 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Pupils Start

Thursday 4th January 2018

End for Half Term

Friday 9th February 2018

Pupils Start

Monday 19th February 2018

End of Term

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Pupils Start

Monday 16th April 2018

End for Half Term

Friday 25th May 2018

Pupils Start

Monday 4th June 2018

End of Term

Friday 20th July 2018

 

School also closed May Day Monday 7th 2018

 

PD Days:  (Non Pupil Days)

3rd January 2018

23rd & 24th July 2018