Term Dates - 2018 / 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Pupils Start

Thursday 6th September 2018

End for Half Term

Thursday 18th October 2018

Pupils Start

Monday 29th October 2018

End of Term

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Autumn Term PD Days: (Non Pupil Days)

Wednesday 5th September 2018 / Friday 19th October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Pupils Start

Thursday 3rd January 2019

End for Half Term

Friday 15th February 2019

Pupils Start

Monday 25th February 2019

End of Term

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Spring Term PD Days: (Non Pupil Days)

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Summer Term 2019

 

Pupils Start

Wednesday 24th April 2019

End for Half Term

Friday 24th May 2019

Pupils Start

Monday 3rd June 2019

End of Term

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Summer Term PD Days: (Non Pupil Days)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019 

****************************************************

PD Days Across 2018/2019:  (Non Pupil Days)

5th September 2018

19th October 2018

2nd January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019