School Logo

Holbrook Primary School

Where learning is fun!

Get in touch

Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding Team 2019/2020

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Chris Perry
Alternate Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Sandra Rennison
Alternate Safeguarding Lead: Mr Stephen Cloke
Mr Reynolds: Alternate Safeguarding Lead / Online

Named Governor for Safeguarding: Mr Barry Hall

Please contact these members of staff directly if you have any safeguarding concerns