School Logo

Holbrook Primary School

Where learning is fun!

Get in touch

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Pupils Start                Thursday 3rd September 2020

End for Half Term     Friday 23rd October 2020

Pupils Start                Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Term              Thursday 17th December 2020

 

Autumn Term PD Days: (Non Pupil Days)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Pupils Start                Monday 4th January 2021

End for Half Term     Friday 12th February 2021

Pupils Start                Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Term              Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Pupils Start                Monday 12th April 2021

End for Half Term     Friday 28th May 2021

Pupils Start                Monday 7th June 2021

End of Term              Friday 16th July 2021

 

Summer Term PD Days: (Non Pupil Days)

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Term Dates - 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term

Pupils return:                                     Friday 3rd September 2021

Last day before Half Term:           Friday 22nd October 2021

Pupils return:                                     Monday 1st November 2021

Last day of Term:                              Friday 17th December 2021

 

Autumn Term PD Days (non-Pupil Days)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Spring Term

Pupils return:                                     Tuesday 4th January

Last day before Half Term:           Friday 18th February 2022

Pupils return:                                     Monday 28th February 2022

Last day of Term:                              Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Pupils return:                                     Wednesday 27th April 2022

Last day before Half Term:           Friday 27th May 2022

Pupils return:                                     Monday 6th June 2022

Last day of Term;                              Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Summer Term PD Day (non-Pupil Days)

Monday 25th April 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Top